

School Management Committee for Session 2022-23 to 2024-25

SI. No	Name	Occupation	Designation
1	Dr. Vinay Simha	Pediatrician	Chairman
2	Sri Ranganatha HA	Pradhanacharya	Secretary
3	Sri B Basavangouda	Social worker	Member
4	Sri Dwarkanath	Social Worker	Member
5	Sri Ravikumar	Social Worker	Member
6	Sri Gajanan Londe	Social Worker	Member
7	Sri Vasanth Kumar	Pradhanacharya (Sr. Secondary School)	Member (Education)
8	Sri Durganna D	Rtd Head Master	Member (Education)
9	Dr. Sahana K	Radiologist	Parent Representative
10	Sri. Karibasavaraj Badami	Social Worker	Parent Representative
11	Sri Arun Kumar K	Business Man	Parent Representative
12	Smt. Sridevi	Teacher	Teacher Representative
13	Sri. Suveera V	Teacher	Teacher Representative

Members List